Stockholm

 

 

 

 

Nike Örbrink
Distriktsordförande

076 – 043 85 72
nike.orbrink@kdu.se

 

 

 

 

 

Cornelia Crutze
Ombudsman

073 – 092 22 61
cornelia.crutze@kdu.se

 

Uppsala län

11590_10152880521307741_2591687238371969477_n

 

 

 

 

Sarah Havneraas
Distriktsordförande

073 – 073 71 85
sarah.havneraas@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Västmanland

12496482_1133758909968625_1156565451668747365_o

 

 

 

 

Johanna Ridderström
Distriktsordförande

076 – 470 03 48
johanna.ridderstrom@telia.com

 

Södermanland

 

 

 

 

Daniel Englund
Distriktsordförande

070 – 731 94 37
info@kdu.se

 

Östergötland

johan-2_liten

 

 

 

 

Johan Häggblom
Distriktsordförande

073 – 615 14 24
johan.haggblom@kdu.se

 

Jönköpings län

11891852_1129987567026616_4186984557448613116_o

 

 

 

 

Jonathan Lindvall
Distriktsordförande

076 – 792 98 88
Jonathan.Lindvall@kdu.se

 

Kronoberg

10846000_10204846231252891_4196139232587459426_n

 

 

 

 

Frida Bramstedt
Distriktsordförande

070 – 347 93 88
frida.bramstedt@kdu.se

 

Kalmar län

13150107_10208159120008097_1809801754_n

 

 

 

 

Samuel Holm
Distriktsordförande

073 – 062 21 36
samuel.holm@kdu.se

 

Gotland

13076718_10154728371812137_8842824952419474438_n

 

 

 

 

Christopher Engman
Distriktsordförande

070 – 430 54 27
cengman89@gmail.com

 

Blekinge

13162090_10208159211050373_449132026_n

 

 

 

 

Jesper Holmberg
Distriktsordförande

076 – 648 87 90
jesper.holmberg@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Skåne

1909277_10152358373337848_1365723899_o

 

 

 

 

Marcus Klingborg
Distriktsordförande

076 – 634 90 33
marcus.klingborg@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Halland

13153356_10208158834560961_244978112_n

 

 

 

 

Erik Golovtchenko
Distriktsordförande

070 – 394 44 09
erik.golovtchenko@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Göteborg

10390095_925987274085261_5203925939170864415_n

 

 

 

 

Amanda Nordbö
Distriktsordförande

076 – 314 63 66
amanda.nordbo@kdu.se

 

Fyrbodal 

13045513_10208158829960846_1993987429_n

 

 

 

 

Joel Haglund
Distriktsordförande

070 – 259 57 59
joel.haglund@kdu.se

 

Älvsborg, södra

13089981_10208158841801142_1616545486_n

 

 

 

 

Niklas Arvidsson
Distriktsordförande

072 – 505 39 31
niklas.arvidsson@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Skaraborg

1779040_10153112210378627_8318124038205505688_n

 

 

 

 

Isabelle Waldenvik
Distriktsordförande

070 – 938 81 40
waldenvikisabelle@gmail.com

 

Värmland

13170718_1264954083531907_492854873_o

 

 

 

 

Samuel Dalevi
Distriktsordförande

076 – 341 47 42
sam.dalevi@gmail.com

 

Örebro län

13140785_10208158902442658_1953415415_n

 

 

 

 

Johan Svanberg
Distriktsordförande

076 – 291 97 29
johan.svanberg@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Dalarna

 

 

 

 

Benny Lundin
Distriktsordförande

073 – 301 63 03
benlun@live.se

 

Gävleborg

12651320_548073248702230_4617825194527569462_n

 

 

 

 

Karl Lindgren
Distriktsordförande

070 – 146 58 75
karllindgren20@yahoo.se

 

Västernorrland

1604599_496865330433813_386216392_n

 

 

 

 

Joakim Westlinder
Distriktsordförande

076 – 138 65 32
westlinder.jocke@gmail.com

 

Jämtland

13101301_10208158913562936_344910083_n

 

 

 

 

Rasmus Ericsson
Distriktsordförande

070-8254885
rasmus.ericsson@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Västerbotten

13101022_10208159400575111_1631414113_n

 

 

 

 

Felix Arnstedt
Distriktsordförande

073 – 141 05 04
felix.arnstedt@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Norrbotten

13410694_10208413371564227_2074101146_o

 

 

 

 

Magnus Olsson
Distriktsordförande

070 – 731 94 37(KDU Riks)
magnus.olsson@kristdemokraterna.se










Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD