Stockholm

 

 

 

 

Nike Örbrink
Distriktsordförande

076 – 043 85 72
nike.orbrink@kdu.se

 

 

 

 

 

Cornelia Crutze
Ombudsman

073 – 092 22 61
cornelia.crutze@kdu.se

 

Uppsala län

11590_10152880521307741_2591687238371969477_n

 

 

 

 

Sarah Havneraas
Distriktsordförande

073 – 073 71 85
sarah.havneraas@kdu.se

 

Västmanland

12496482_1133758909968625_1156565451668747365_o

 

 

 

 

Johanna Ridderström
Distriktsordförande

076 – 470 03 48
johanna.ridderstrom@kdu.se

 

Södermanland

 

 

 

 

Daniel Englund
Distriktsordförande

070 – 731 94 37
info@kdu.se

 

Östergötland

johan-2_liten

 

 

 

 

Johan Häggblom
Distriktsordförande

073 – 615 14 24
johan.haggblom@kdu.se

 

Jönköpings län

11891852_1129987567026616_4186984557448613116_o

 

 

 

 

Jonathan Lindvall
Distriktsordförande

076 – 792 98 88
Jonathan.Lindvall@kdu.se

 

Kronoberg

10846000_10204846231252891_4196139232587459426_n

 

 

 

 

Frida Bramstedt
Distriktsordförande

070 – 347 93 88
frida.bramstedt@kdu.se

 

Kalmar län

 

 

 

 

Beatrice Aronsson
Distriktsordförande

073 – 882 99 47
beatrice.aronsson@kdu.se

 

Gotland

13076718_10154728371812137_8842824952419474438_n

 

 

 

 

Christopher Engman
Distriktsordförande

070 – 430 54 27
christopher.engman@kdu.se

 

Blekinge

 

 

 

 

Adam Jansson
Tf distriktsordförande

070 – 145 11 96  
adam.jansson@kdu.se

 

Skåne

1909277_10152358373337848_1365723899_o

 

 

 

 

Marcus Klingborg
Distriktsordförande

076 – 634 90 33
marcus.klingborg@kdu.se

 

Halland

 

 

 

 

Sandra Bengtsson
Distriktsordförande

070 – 690 72 74
zandrabengtsson1@gmail.com

 

Göteborg

 

 

 

 

Jack Jörnmark
Distriktsordförande

070 – 581 75 65
jack.jornmark@kdu.se

 

Fyrbodal 

 

 

 

 

Carl Olehäll
Distriktsordförande

073 – 065 43 75
carl.olehall@kdu.se

 

Älvsborg, södra

 

 

 

 

Lisa Berglund
Distriktsordförande

070 – 337 69 40 
lisa.berglund@kdu.se

 

Skaraborg

 

 

 

 

Isabelle Waldenvik
Distriktsordförande

070 – 938 81 40
isabelle.waldenvik@kdu.se

 

Värmland

13170718_1264954083531907_492854873_o

 

 

 

 

Samuel Dalevi
Distriktsordförande

076 – 341 47 42
sam.dalevi@kdu.se

 

Örebro län

13140785_10208158902442658_1953415415_n

 

 

 

 

Johan Svanberg
Distriktsordförande

076 – 291 97 29
johan.svanberg@kdu.se

 

Dalarna

 

 

 

 

Benny Lundin
Distriktsordförande

073 – 301 63 03
benny.lundin@kdu.se

 

Gävleborg

12651320_548073248702230_4617825194527569462_n

 

 

 

 

Karl Lindgren
Distriktsordförande

070 – 146 58 75
karl.lindgren@kdu.se

 

Västernorrland

 

 

 

 

Joakim Westlinder
Distriktsordförande

076 – 138 65 32
joakim.westlinder@kdu.se

 

Jämtland

13101301_10208158913562936_344910083_n

 

 

 

 

Rasmus Ericsson
Distriktsordförande

070-8254885
rasmus.ericsson@kdu.se

 

Västerbotten

 

 

 

 

Jacob Eriksson
Distriktsordförande

070 – 105 48 31 
jacob.eriksson@kdu.se

 

Norrbotten

13410694_10208413371564227_2074101146_o

 

 

 

 

Magnus Olsson
Distriktsordförande

070 – 731 94 37(KDU Riks)
magnus.olsson@kdu.se









Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD