Stockholm

552398_10151422041027306_1117903913_n

 

 

 

 

Linus Rehn
Distriktsordförande

Alströmergatan 32
112 47 Stockholm
076 – 771 75 67
linus.rehn@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Uppsala län

11590_10152880521307741_2591687238371969477_n

 

 

 

 

Sarah Havneraas
Distriktsordförande

S:t Johannesgatan 22 A
753 12 Uppsala
073 – 073 71 85
sarah.havneraas@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Västmanland

12496482_1133758909968625_1156565451668747365_o

 

 

 

 

Johanna Ridderström
Distriktsordförande

Lövsångarvägen 3
734 38 Hallstahammar
076 – 470 03 48
johanna.ridderstrom@telia.com

 

Södermanland

VIAtVE9l_400x400

 

 

 

 

Adam Frisk
Distriktsordförande

Astrakanvägen 25
633 47 Eskilstuna
070 – 619 78 04
adam.frisk@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Östergötland

johan-2_liten

 

 

 

 

Johan Häggblom
Distriktsordförande

Björnkärrsgatan 1D
584 36 Linköping
073 – 615 14 24
johan.haggblom@kdu.se

 

Jönköpings län

11891852_1129987567026616_4186984557448613116_o

 

 

 

 

Jonathan Lindvall
Distriktsordförande

Kappsimmarvägen 34
564 34 Bankeryd
036 – 370 818(bostad)
076 – 792 98 88(mobil)
Jonathan.Lindvall@kdu.se

 

Kronoberg

10846000_10204846231252891_4196139232587459426_n

 

 

 

 

Frida Bramstedt
Distriktsordförande

P G Vejdes Väg 410
352 52 Växjö
070 – 347 93 88
frida.bramstedt@kdu.se

 

Kalmar län

13150107_10208159120008097_1809801754_n

 

 

 

 

Samuel Holm
Distriktsordförande

Vitsippevägen 9
594 31 Gamleby
073 – 062 21 36
samuel.holm@kdu.se

 

Gotland

13076718_10154728371812137_8842824952419474438_n

 

 

 

 

Christopher Engman
Distriktsordförande

Jungmansgatan 5
621 61 Visby
070 – 430 54 27
cengman89@gmail.com

 

Blekinge

13162090_10208159211050373_449132026_n

 

 

 

 

Jesper Holmberg
Distriktsordförande

Hantverkaregatan 34B
371 35 Karlskrona
076 – 648 87 90
jesper.holmberg@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Skåne

1909277_10152358373337848_1365723899_o

 

 

 

 

Marcus Klingborg
Distriktsordförande

Vildansdvägen 14D
227 34 Lund
076 – 634 90 33
marcus.klingborg@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Halland

13153356_10208158834560961_244978112_n

 

 

 

 

Erik Golovtchenko
Distriktsordförande

Dalabergsvägen 1
302 92 Halmstad
070 – 394 44 09
erik.golovtchenko@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Göteborg

10390095_925987274085261_5203925939170864415_n

 

 

 

 

Amanda Nordbö
Distriktsordförande

Dalagårdsvägen 6b
429 34 Kullavik
076 – 314 63 66
amanda.nordbo@kdu.se

 

Fyrbodal 

13045513_10208158829960846_1993987429_n

 

 

 

 

Joel Haglund
Distriktsordförande

Trampolinvägen 12
451 77 Uddevalla
070 – 259 57 59
joel.haglund@kdu.se

 

Älvsborg, södra

13089981_10208158841801142_1616545486_n

 

 

 

 

Niklas Arvidsson
Distriktsordförande

Allégatan 64
503 37 Borås
072 – 505 39 31
niklas.arvidsson@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Skaraborg

1779040_10153112210378627_8318124038205505688_n

 

 

 

 

Isabelle Waldenvik
Distriktsordförande

Henrik Gjutares Gata 24B
541 49 Skövde
070 – 938 81 40
waldenvikisabelle@gmail.com

 

Värmland

13170718_1264954083531907_492854873_o

 

 

 

 

Samuel Dalevi
Distriktsordförande

Ålvägen 89
663 40 Hammarö
076 – 341 47 42
sam.dalevi@gmail.com

 

Örebro län

13140785_10208158902442658_1953415415_n

 

 

 

 

Johan Svanberg
Distriktsordförande

Riagatan 11
702 26 Örebro
076 – 291 97 29
johan.svanberg@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Dalarna

14646628_537653416434712_2109448354_o

 

 

 

 

Mathias Bengtsson
Distriktsordförande

Byvägen 73
785 91 Gagnef
076 – 341 39 49
mathias.bengtsson@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Gävleborg

12651320_548073248702230_4617825194527569462_n

 

 

 

 

Karl Lindgren
Distriktsordförande

Furuvägen 33
812 31 Storvik
070 – 146 58 75
karllindgren20@yahoo.se

 

Västernorrland

1604599_496865330433813_386216392_n

 

 

 

 

Joakim Westlinder
Distriktsordförande

Hallonstigen 4
854 68 Sundsvall
076 – 138 65 32
westlinder.jocke@gmail.com

 

Jämtland

13101301_10208158913562936_344910083_n

 

 

 

 

Rasmus Ericsson
Distriktsordförande

Prästgatan 10 A
831 31 Östersund
070-8254885
rasmus.ericsson@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Västerbotten

13101022_10208159400575111_1631414113_n

 

 

 

 

Felix Arnstedt
Distriktsordförande

Biologigränd 4
907 32 Umeå
073 – 141 05 04
felix.arnstedt@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Norrbotten

13410694_10208413371564227_2074101146_o

 

 

 

 

Magnus Olsson
Distriktsordförande

0920-22 20 0(KD Norrbottens kansli)
magnus.olsson@kristdemokraterna.se










Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD